Contribute To My Patreon

Like many other Americans, I lost my job when COVID-19 arrived. Quite bluntly, it sucks.

Until I can find another form of income, I’ve officially activated my Patreon account. You can contribute to my Patreon as little as five dollars a month ($5.00). For my Patreon subscribers, I will either mail out small sketches, a greeting card, or upload excusive content. Every bit helps. If you can’t afford to donate, you can always follow. Any type of support is greatly appreciated.

1925AD7F-F184-4DB6-B1B6-D70442BE8385

Link to my Patreon:

Published by

Micheleborg

An artist, illustrator and cartoonist from NYC. In addition, former mad mage, lousy bass player, music fanatic, midnight movie rabidness, indie comix cousin, and pop culture connoisseur with a hint of cynicism. As my good friend said: Never judge a cook by his lover, for if you do he might put a roach in yer suppa.

Leave a comment