Punk’s Not Dead – Psycho Bunny Sketch of The Week 6/11/2019

This past Saturday, IncrediCon over in Middletown, NY went pretty well. Now that I’m back from Upstate NY, here’s the Psycho Bunny sketch of the week.

It’s a sketch from 2018, but decided to post now.

PBPunkRockJune2019WEB
Punk’s not dead. Psycho Bunny takes a clue from The Exploited. Based on the comic written and drawn by Michele Witchipoo on WitchesBrewPress. Drawn 2018, posted on June 2019.

Of course I have some new greeting cards for sale. Three new designs. Below is a photo of two of the new designs. Each card is $3.00, comes with envelope, card and envelope inside plastic sleeve. Unless ordering by mail, the cost is $4.00 ($3.00 + $1.00 S&H). The Siouxsie Sioux card is already sold out. While I’m printing another Siouxsie batch, check out my Quentin Crisp card, just in time for Pride. While I need to update my website to include an online shop, I’m currently taking payments through Venmo and Square. My Venmo is @Witchipoo.

64208000_958317634500049_7549629049744654336_o
Latest greeting card designs from Michele Witchipoo/WitchesBrewPress. Siouxsie Sioux and Quentin Crisp. June 2019.

You can also order my latest comic, Temptation of Squeaky, again through Venmo. If doing mail order, the comic is $4.00 ($3.00 + $1.00 S&H). Please specify what you’re ordering, and include your mailing address. Example: Quentin Crisp card, Siouxsie card or Squeaky comic.

SqueakyTempCover
Latest comic. Temptation of Squeaky. Written and drawn by Michele Witchipoo on WitchesBrewPress.

Social media links you should follow:

Facebook: pages for Psycho Bunny and for Michele Witchipoo – WitchesBrewPress.

 Twitter: One account for me, and one for Psycho Bunny.

Tumblr: World Ov Witchipoo

Instagram: there’s WitchipooArt.

Going to promote my RedBubble shop again. 

 Get yourself some cool stuff on RedBubble, featuring my designs.

 

Published by

Micheleborg

An artist, illustrator and cartoonist from NYC. In addition, former mad mage, lousy bass player, music fanatic, midnight movie rabidness, indie comix cousin, and pop culture connoisseur with a hint of cynicism. As my good friend said: Never judge a cook by his lover, for if you do he might put a roach in yer suppa.

Leave a comment