Psycho Bunny Sketch of The Week 6/3/2019

Got back from Cradle Con 2019. It went pretty well. Sold copies of my latest comic, so I can’t complain. Got interviewed for a podcast, and might be interviewed for another. This upcoming Saturday I will be doing the comic con thing again. It’ll be for one day. You can buy my latest title at IncrediCon located in Upstate NY.

F419A4B0-C8A3-4170-B2E5-16912ACB921C

Admission is free. You can get my latest title as well as my older comics. I’ll also be available for commissions.

SqueakyTempCover

Without further ado, here’s the latest Psycho Bunny sketch of the week.

PBSkateboardJune2019WEB
Psycho Bunny discovers the skateboarding lifestyle isn’t for him. Based on the comic written and drawn by Michele Witchipoo on WitchesBrewPress.

Social media links:

Facebook: pages for Psycho Bunny and for Michele Witchipoo – WitchesBrewPress.

 Twitter: One account for me, and one for Psycho Bunny.

Tumblr: World Ov Witchipoo

Instagram: there’s WitchipooArt.

 

Stay tuned. Still have to post about Killing Joke in concert, East Coast Comic Con and Cradle Con. If you’re in the Hudson County area, come visit me at IncrediCon.

Till next time.

Published by

Micheleborg

An artist, illustrator and cartoonist from NYC. In addition, former mad mage, lousy bass player, music fanatic, midnight movie rabidness, indie comix cousin, and pop culture connoisseur with a hint of cynicism. As my good friend said: Never judge a cook by his lover, for if you do he might put a roach in yer suppa.

One thought on “Psycho Bunny Sketch of The Week 6/3/2019”

Leave a comment