First Caturday Sketch of 2020

It’s been a while since I sketched my two characters, Squeaky Squeakums and Magnus Maximus. Squeaky was based on my real life cat, who passed away last year, June 2019. Spring of 2019, I released a comic titled ‘The Temptation of Squeaky.’ Which is basically about a housecat who befriends a demon in order to get more food. Which a cat would do, of course. The comic is still available. You can order issue one via PayPal (email: psychobunnycomix@aol.com) or Vemno (@Witchipoo), total $4.00 ($3.00 + $1.00 S&H)

7A55A5DB-F0B6-4E6F-92F0-F6B66E840CF6

Meanwhile, enjoy my first Caturday sketch of 2020. Where Squeaky pleads Magnus for a piece of his hot dog. Not even demons can enjoy a frank in peace.

SqueakyMaxHotDogJan2020WEB

Published by

Micheleborg

An artist, illustrator and cartoonist from NYC. In addition, former mad mage, lousy bass player, music fanatic, midnight movie rabidness, indie comix cousin, and pop culture connoisseur with a hint of cynicism. As my good friend said: Never judge a cook by his lover, for if you do he might put a roach in yer suppa.

Leave a comment